Neil Gaiman – “Make Good Art”

I am about to embark on a weekend of writing, my first for a couple of weeks. Sometimes the rest of the world catches up with me, and I find I have less time for what I love doing. This worries me, but then I realise that worrying and putting pressure on myself for not doing enough of what I love doing stops it being something I love doing. I’ve had a few great conversations with people over the past week or so who’ve reminded me of this, and helped me clear my head. I then watched this speech by my favourite writer, Neil Gaiman, which set all that in stone and reminded me why I took up writing again. A truly inspirational man.

New blog article and hopefully something else coming up in the next few days 🙂

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Neil Gaiman – “Make Good Art”

  1. Pingback: Androids and Englishmen – A terribly good lineage | Of Words and Worlds

Leave a Reply

